27th round of Informal Russia-EU Consultations on EU Regulatory Topics & 20th meeting of the EU-Russia Gas Advisory Council's Work Stream on Internal Market Issues (WS2 GAC) 01 July 2016 10:30 – 16:30

E-Control Rudolfsplatz 13A, A-1010 Wien, Austria

AGENDA

Time	Items	Presenters	
Morning Session 10:30-13:00	1. Opening remarks by Mr Wolfgang Urbantschitsch, Executive Director of E-Control	W.Urbantschitsch	
	2. Greetings / Opening remarks by Co-Chairmen	W.Boltz, A.Konoplyanik	
	 3. State of development of interconnection agreements in South-East Europe (continuation of the discussion): (i) view of Gazprom export (GPE) (ii) view of EU/NRAs 	A.Krutko (GPE),	
	 EU draft legislation on Incremental capacity (TAR and CAM NC): Update on current status of the ENTSOG-managed "Reality check" of Incremental process 	J.Vitovsky (ENTSOG) et al	
Lunch 13:00-13:45			
Afternoon Session 13:45-16:30	 5. The future of long-term contracts and pricing Russian gas in Europe (continuation of the discussion): (i) LTCs: the reality of margins distribution in the EU gas market 	S.Komlev, A.Gnatyuk (GPE)	
	 COP-21 targets: the role of natural gas in Decarbonization and Sustainability of the EU economy (and possible consequences for Russian gas) 	D.Leonov (GP), N.Sudarev (GP Germany), K.Romanov (GP)	
	6. Signing the Minutes of the WS2 meeting of 22.04.2016	W.Boltz, A.Konoplyanik	
	7. Any Other Business / Concluding remarks / Next meetings	W.Boltz, A.Konoplyanik	

Participants

Boltz Walter	Co-Chair of WS2
Dickel Ralf	Energy Consulting
Gnatyuk Alexey	Gazprom export
Gudkov Ivan	Gazprom
Gusenbauer Vera	E-Control
Ischia Alessandro	E-Control
Kamphues Stephan	ENTSOG
Komlev Sergey	Gazprom export
Konoplyanik Andrey	Gazprom export, Russian State Gubkin Oil & Gas University; Co- Chair of WS2
Krutko Andrey	Gazprom export
Leonov Denis	Gazprom
Loudon Margot	Eurogas
Mourtzikou Angeliki	RAE
Nasetdinov Roman	Gazprom
Orlova Ekaterina	Institute for Energy & Finance
Painz Bernhard	E-Control
Poillion Christophe	GRTgaz
Romanov Konstantin	Gazprom
Rossi Maria Anais	Eni
Sedláček Milan	eustream
Shtilkind Theodore	Russian Energy Ministry; Co-Chair of WS3
Steiner Gottfried	CEGH
Sudarev Nikolay	Gazprom Germania
Sukhotskaya Anna	Gazprom export
Temnichenko Mikhail	Saint-Petersbourg International Fuel & Energy Exchange
Timofeev Ivan	Gazprom export
Yafimava Katja	Oxford Institute for Energy Studies
Zhur Anna	Gazprom export